MEMBERS

Name Institution Contact
Phil Aravanopoulos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Laboratory of Forest Genetics & Tree Breeding, Faculty of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Environment, Thessaloniki, Greece aravanop@for.auth.gr
Eric Bazin Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine (LECA), Université Grenoble Alpes eric.bazin@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Gregor Bozic Slovenian Forestry Institute, Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics, Slovenia gregor.bozic@gozdis.si
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL) sabine.brodbeck@wsl.ch
Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Biodiversity and Conservation Biology Research Unit, Switzerland daniela.csencsics@wsl.ch
Katalin Csilléry ETH Zurich, Centre for Adaptation to a Changing Environment (ACE), Switzerland kati.csillery@gmail.com
Alexandru Curtu Universitatea Transilvania, Faculty of Silviculture and Forest Engineering, Brasov, Romania lucian.curtu@unitbv.ro
Bernd Degen Thuenen Institute for Forest Genetics bernd.degen@thuenen.de
Erica Dipierro University of Milan, Department of Bioscience, Milano, Italy erica.dipierro@unimi.it
Bruno Fady INRA, Mediterranean Forest Ecology Unit, Avignon, France bruno.fady@avignon.inra.fr
Barbara Fussi Bavarian Office for Forest Seeding and Planting, Teisendorf, Germany barbara.fussi@asp.bayern.de
Thomas Geburek University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU), Institute of Forest Ecology (IFE), Wien, Austria thomas.geburek@bfw.gv.at
Sophie Gerber INRA, Biodiversity, genes and communities, Bordeaux, France sophie.gerber@pierroton.inra.fr
Dusan Gomory Technical University in Zvolen, Fac Forestry, Zvolen, Slovakia gomory@tuzvo.sk
Santiago González-martínez INRA, BIOGECO: Biodiversity, Genes & Communities, France santiago.gonzalez-martinez@pierroton.inra.fr
Felix Gugerli WSL Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research felix.gugerli@wsl.ch
Katrin Heer Philipps-Universitat Marburg, Faculty of Biology, Germany katrin.heer@uni-marburg.de
Berthold Heinze Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape, Austria (BFW) berthold.heinze@bfw.gv.at
Caroline Heiri Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Forest Resources and Management Research Unit, Switzerland caroline.heiri@wsl.ch
Myriam Heuertz Biogeco, INRA Bordeaux, France myriam.heuertz@inra.fr
Zeki Kaya Middle East Technical University, Department of Biological Sciences, Ankara, Turkey kayaz@metu.edu.tr
Ole Kim University of Copenhagen, Department of Geosciences and Natural Resource Management, Copenhagen, Denmark okh@ign.ku.dk
Heino Konrad Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape, Department of Forest Genetics, Austria heino.konrad@bfw.gv.at
Kostantin Krutovsky Georg August Universitat Gottingen, Department of Forest Genetics and Forest Tree Breeding, Gレttingen, Niedersachsen, Germany konstantin.krutovsky@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Zoltán Köbölkuti Szent Istvan University, Faculty of Horticultural Science, Department of Botany, Budapest, Hungary zoltanattila.kobolkuti@gmail.com
Nicola Laporta Foundazione Edmund Mach, Istituto Agrario San Michele all’Adige, Department of Natural Resources, San Michele all’Adige (Trento), Italy nicola.laporta@iasma.it
Martin Lascoux Uppsala University, Department of Ecology and Genetics, Uppsala, Sweden martin.lascoux@ebc.uu.se
Bertalan Lendvay ETH Zurich, Department of Environmental Systems Science, Institute of Integrative Biology, Switzerland lendvayberci@gmail.com
Sascha Liepelt Philipps-Universitat Marburg, Faculty of Biology, Germany liepelt@biologe.uni-marburg.de
Fatemeh Maghuly University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU), Institute of Biotechnology, Wien, Austria fatemeh.maghuly@boku.ac.at
Elena Mosca Libera University di Bozen-Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy mosca.helena@gmail.com
Höhn Mária Szent Istvan University, Faculty of Horticultural Science, Department of Botany, Budapest, Hungary hohn.maria@kertk.szie.hu
David Neale University of California, Davis, Department of Plant Sciences, CA, USA dbneale@ucdavis.edu
Justyna Nowakowska Forest Research Institute, Department of Silviculture and Genetics of Forest Trees, Raszyn, Poland j.nowakowska@ibles.waw.pl
Lars Opgenoorth Philipps-Universitat Marburg, Department of Ecology, Marburg, Germany opgenoorth@uni-marburg.de
Flaviu Popescu National Research and Development Institute in Forestry, Voluntari, Romania flaviu.popescu@icashd.ro
Dragos Postolache National Research and Development Institute in Forestry, Voluntari, Romania dragospostolache@yahoo.com
Christian Rellstab TableWSL Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research christian.rellstab@wsl.ch
Silvio Schueler Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape, Vienna, Austria silvio.schueler@bfw.gv.at
Mirjana Sijacic-nikolic Belgrade University, Faculty of Forestry, Serbia sijacic68@mts.rs
Christoph Sperisen Swiss Federal Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Birmensdorf, Switzerland christoph.sperisen@wsl.ch
Alexis Sullivan Umea University, Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Sweden alexis.sullivan@emg.umu.se
Carlos Trujillo-moya Federal Research and Training Centre for Forests, Natural Hazards and Landscape, Austria carlos.trujillo-moya@bfw.gv.at
Endre Tóth Szent Istvan University, Department of Botany, Budapest, Hungary endretoth@hotmail.com, toth.endre@kertk.szie.hu
Kristian Ullrich Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Department for Evolutionary Genetics, Germany ullrich@evolbio.mpg.de
Giovanni Vendramin Institute of BioSciences and BioResources, Division of Florence, National Research Council, Florence, Italy giovanni.vendramin@igv.cnr.it
Marjana Westergren Slovenian Forestry Institute marjana.westergren@gozdis.si
Peter Zhelev University of Forestry, Sofia, Bulgaria peter_zhelev@abv.bg
Birgit Ziegenhagen Philipps-Universitat Marburg, Faculty of Biology, Marburg, Germany birgit.ziegenhagen@biologe.uni-marburg.de